Product support from one source

We have delivered over 8 GW installation systems for photovoltaic plants and over 100 MWp photovoltaic tracking systems in 52 countries worldwide. As a partner of a strong group, we guarantee you high quality and project security in the implementation of your large-scale outdoor projects. We offer the greatest possible security for your plant. We analyse the exact static framework conditions in detailed soil reports. Your advantages at a glance:

  • personal contact
  • joint, solution-oriented work
  • extensive international experience
  • safety and quality in all your projects

We advise you competently and personally in all technical and intercultural questions. In addition to suitable installation systems for photovoltaic systems, we also provide individual, optimum solutions so that you can achieve your economic goals. Here you will find an overview of our ground-mounted mounting systems for large-scale projects and solar parks.

SIGMA TRACKER

The Sigma Tracker is a single-axis tracker system. The consumption-optimised electric engine operates a torque tube and a knee lever at an angle of up to +/- 45°. During the developing process of the tracker system, the focus was on an uncomplicated construction, freedom from maintenance, high static stability and the lowest possible vibrations during operation with minimum energy consumption.

Learn more
array(3) { ["title"]=> string(10) "Learn more" ["url"]=> string(58) "https://www.mounting-systems.com/en/product/sigma-tracker/" ["target"]=> string(0) "" }

SIGMA fixed tilt

Our outdoor systems Sigma series are robust single or double post systems for the installation of photovoltaic modules on open spaces. We offer the Sigma I and II in steel or aluminium for the horizontal or vertical arrangement of photovoltaic modules. Here you will find all technical data and assembly instructions for our Sigma products.

Learn more
array(3) { ["title"]=> string(10) "Learn more" ["url"]=> string(81) "https://www.mounting-systems.com/en/product/outdoor-systems-large-scale-projects/" ["target"]=> string(0) "" }
415

Installation system production capacity

76

countries served

24

years of experience

24

hours daily available

Referenzen

We are active in over 70 countries. We are happy to provide you with references for your target country.

Contact
array(3) { ["title"]=> string(7) "Contact" ["url"]=> string(44) "https://www.mounting-systems.com/en/contact/" ["target"]=> string(0) "" }

Project countries for our major projects worldwide

Seventy-six countries on all continents.

Head Office Berlin

Our innovation center at Südkreuz

We opened our Head Office and Innovation Center in Berlin Südkreuz in 2017. With this new additional location in Germany’s innovation stronghold Berlin, we want to establish ourselves more strongly in the global tracker market. Our employees from all parts of the world coordinate distribution and project work in more than 52 countries. To ensure that you are always in contact with the right contact person, we are available for you in your national language and via your country code, 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Our professional, international team looks forward to receiving your enquiries by telephone: +49 33708 529 -100 or by e-mail to: info-de@mounting-systems.com

Ask our project managers

Benefit from our experience in project management and the manufacture of assembly systems.

*required field

Komplette Pro­jekt­be­treu­ung aus einer Hand

Wir haben über 8 GW Montagesysteme für Photovoltaikanlagen und über 100 MWp Photovoltaik-Tracking-Systeme in 52 Ländern weltweit geliefert. Als Partner einer starken Gruppe garantieren wir Ihnen eine hohe Qualität und Projektsicherheit bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Freiland- oder Großprojekte. Wir bieten Ihnen die größtmögliche Sicherheit für Ihre Anlage. Wir analysieren in ausführlichen Bodengutachten die exakten statischen Rahmenbedingungen. Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • persönlicher Ansprechpartner
  • gemeinsames, lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten
  • weitreichende internationale Erfahrung
  • Sicherheit und Qualität bei all Ihren Projekten

Wir beraten Sie in allen technischen und interkulturellen Fragen kompetent und persönlich. Bei uns erhalten Sie neben den passenden Montagesystemen für Photovoltaikanlagen individuelle optimale Lösungen, damit Sie Ihre wirtschaftlichen Ziele erreichen. Finden Sie hier unsere Freiland-Montagesysteme für Großprojekte und Solarparks im Überblick:

Sigma Tracker

Der Sigma Tracker ist ein einachsiges Tracker-System. Der verbrauchsoptimierte Elektromotor treibt ein Torsionsrohr und die Kniehebelantriebe in einem Winkel von bis zu +/- 45° an. Bei der Entwicklung des Tracker-Systems lag der Fokus auf dem unkompliziertem Aufbau, der Wartungsfreiheit, hoher statischer Stabilität und möglichst geringen Schwingungen während des Betriebs bei minimalem Energiebedarf.

Mehr erfahren
array(3) { ["title"]=> string(13) "Mehr erfahren" ["url"]=> string(70) "https://www.mounting-systems.com/produkte/montagesystem-sigma-tracker/" ["target"]=> string(6) "_blank" }

Sigma Fixed Tilt

Unsere Freilandsysteme der Sigma Serie sind robuste Ein- oder Zweipfostensysteme für die Montage von Photovoltaikmodulen auf Freiflächen. Wir bieten den Sigma I und II jeweils in Stahl oder Aluminium für die quer- oder hochformatige Anordnung der Photovoltaik-Module. Finden Sie hier alle technischen Daten und Montageanleitungen zu unseren Sigma Produkten.

Mehr erfahren
array(3) { ["title"]=> string(13) "Mehr erfahren" ["url"]=> string(78) "https://www.mounting-systems.com/produkte/freiland-systeme-fuer-grossprojekte/" ["target"]=> string(0) "" }
415

Montagesysteme Produktionskapazität

76

Länder beliefert

25

Jahre Erfahrung

24

Stunden täglich erreichbar

Referenzen

Wir sind in über 70 Ländern aktiv. Wir stellen Ihnen gerne Referenzen für Ihr Zielland zusammen.

Kontakt
array(3) { ["title"]=> string(7) "Kontakt" ["url"]=> string(41) "https://www.mounting-systems.com/kontakt/" ["target"]=> string(0) "" }

Projektländer für Großprojekte weltweit

Sechsundsiebzig Länder auf allen Kontinenten.

Head Office Berlin

Unser neuer Innovation Center am Südkreuz

Wir haben 2017 in Berlin Südkreuz unser Head Office und Innovation Center eröffnet. Wir möchten uns mit dem neuen zusätzlichen Standort in Deutschlands Innovations-Hochburg Berlin im globalen Tracker-Markt stärker etablieren. Unsere Mitarbeiter aus allen Teilen der Welt koordinieren die Distribution und Projektarbeit in mehr als 52 Ländern. Damit Sie bei uns immer den richtigen Ansprechpartner haben, sind wir für Sie in Ihrer Landessprache und über Ihre Landesvorwahl erreichbar; 24 Stunden amTag, sieben Tage die Woche. Unser professionelles, internationales Team freut sich auf Ihre Anfragen per Telefon unter: +49 33708 529 -100 oder per E-Mail an: info-de@mounting-systems.com

Fragen Sie unsere Projektleiter

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung in der Projektsteuerung und Herstellung von Montagesystemen.

*Pflichtfeld